Imagine Home Team

Welcome to Imagine Home! Our admins have many diverse talents. We work to do many things to serve the kitties, and we invite you to share our journey.

Like bonded cats, we do  everything together. You may reach out to any one of us, and if we cannot help you, we have a littermate who can! We are grateful to have you share our mission.

 

Kelly Radcliff (Kelly KpK)
Transport Director, Blogger
kelly@imaginehome.org

Tracy Gamble
Executive Director
tracy@imaginehome.org

Noelle Sparks
Development Director, Graphic design, Transport Coordinator
noelle@imaginehome.org

Rebecca ‘BekBek’ Estes
Editor, Senior Transport Coordinator, Archive Manager, Graphic Design
Adoptable & Memorial Albums Manager
bekbek@imaginehome.org

Jessica Koning
Rescue Advisor
jess@imaginehome.org

Linda Rattenni
Transport Coordinator
linda@imaginehome.org

Teresa Hinchliffe-Dechert
Recruiting Director, Foster Specialist
teresa@imaginehome.org

Becca Marshall
Website Coordinator
beccam@imaginehome.org

Lisa Lovings
Driver Data Manager , Cellular & Cyber Communications Specialist
lisa@imaginehome.org

Annette Mignano
Recruiter, Cyber Communications Specialist
annettem@imaginehome.org

Nellie Batz
Transport Coordinator, Recruiter
nellie@imaginehome.org

You can also address general questions to the following: